Iowa Falls High School

Class of 1969

Class Email

Iowa Falls High School Class of 1969 Email List
Email addresses have been transformed to prevent 'email harvesting' by spammers. You can no longer click on an email address to create an email. You will need to reconstruct the address in your email program. Example: spammers at spam dot com should become spammers@spam.com

Name Email
Lois Altfillisch gehlma at sbcglobal dot net
Pete Anderson dannpa73 at hotmail dot com
Craig Aukes caukes at mtcnet dot net
Aziz Budri (Karmi) azizbudri at gmail dot com  
Marlys Bahr

dmmsbahr at iowatelecom.net

Linda Bakas Baker linda-baker at uiowa dot com
Bob Bell rbell at tampabay.rr dot com
Diane Boehmler parsons781 at earthlink dot net 
Pat Brady trish at otbelcher dot com
Sharon Brass sherry_dsm at msn dot com
Barbara Bruegger bfriest at esu7 dot org
Tom Chaplin chaplinmd1at aol dot com
Gary Cronk gary at jagconsultinggroup dot com
Ellen Dodds elhagen at globalccs dot net
Karen Dole dolekare at mach3ww dot com
Jeanette Lee Fredericks nobcreek at longlines dot com
Linda Freeman roeskelinda at hotmail dot com
Chuck Good goodchuckjr at aol dot com
Ann Gough annie.sullorama at gmail dot com
Frank Gyselinck Frankg at mcn dot org
Jean Hansen jthompson at newmodernconcepts dot com 
Jim Harper twj at tampabay.rr dot com
Anne Harris patrickvoge at hotmail  dot com
Shelley Hesser randsraney at aol dot com
Robert Hill rallenhill at mchsi dot com
Tom Jones tomlinjones at hughes dot net
William Kilmer wmak at gis dot net
Carol King cgudnason at ecasd dot k12 dot wi dot us
Robert Knott robrtknt at iowatelecom dot net
Marcus Lamoreux lamoreux at storycity dot net
Colleen Lamasters lamoreux at storycity dot net
Mary Jo Larson MaryMeans at webtv dot net
Larry Lee Must66ng at swbell dot net
Janice Loebig bigloe929 at msn dot com 
Bonnie McEwan petnie at earthlink dot net
Marcia Messa smith1971 at mchsi dot com 
Wendy Lee Mostek schubreezr at yahoo dot com
Linda Kay Knutson Meyer ddlkmeyer at yahoo dot com
Meredith Miller mdeanmiller79 at gmail dot com
Gary Mills millsgaryl at gmail dot com
Joni Mulford wmulford at azleisd dot net
Sandrea Murphy slmurphy2 at verizon dot net
Thurston Lamberson tlamberson at tlcdiversified dot com
Lilli Lanser 4pink at cox dot net
Marcia Main msmith5562 at mchsi dot com
Roger Marchant rjmarchant at fbx dot com 
Pat McCord pbrader at cfl.rr dot com
Dave Parsons parsons781 at earthlink dot net 
Linda Pierce linda-pierce at uiowa dot edu
Sheila Petrie nana5 at live  dot com
Angene Reingardt angenew2001 at yahoo dot com
Sharon Richtsmeier sallen at strattec dot com
Linda Rieks lmercer at rcom-ne dot com
Linda Roberts momlinda at motherlindas dot com
Mary Rose mdmiller630 at mchsi dot com
Jeff Royer jroyer at neb.rr. dot com
Joe Rush hydrojoe69 at hotmail dot com
Marlys Ann Rush mtanner at slhduluth dot com
David Smiley dsmiley at grandbearlodge dot com
Lynette Smith lynette.smith at mchsi dot com
Barb Stevens cslyon at iowatelecom dot net
Larry Stine chevygmc at ncn dot net
Rodney Yeomans yeomansrj at gmail dot com
Mary Wessels maryjanet73 at hotmail dot com
Chris White chrisr at petroblend dot com
Steven Wikert smwikert at cfu dot net
Marie Ziesman sporaam at mercyhealth dot com